Book Online Or Check Availability

Check In Date

Special Offers

Stay 3 nights in a Studio Single from $89 per night!
Limited Availability

Book Now

Sunshine Coast Motor Lodge Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Sunshine Coast Motor Lodge guests, or submit your review using the form below.

 
I honestly thought that caring, committed business owners were virtually extinct. Not so, they are thin on the ground but this business is a relic basing their ideals on cleanliness and good old fashioned service. No guessing where I,ll be staying again. Darryl and Pat.
darryl rucker - Kilcoy
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2016
We stayed 2 Nights, could have stayed longer, the rooms where spacious, and very quiet, the grounds well kept, staff very friendly, undercover parking, would definitely recommend to everyone ... Will Definitely be staying there again .. Thank You
Ann Faulkner - Mundubbera Qld
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016
Wow this placed has really improved since the last time I visited. The new owners have made some great improvements to the property and their customer service and breakfast is outstanding! Thanks for welcoming us, and making our stay so pleasurable and accommodating for the kids.
Jerry Stafford - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2016
We have just returned from an overnight getaway at the Sunshine Coast and I have to say our choice of accomodation couldn`t have been more perfect .. The host was a beautiful Lady who ensured our stay was relaxed and comfortable. The grounds were so beautifully laid out that i couldn`t resist photographing them as a photographer i found it tranquil and peaceful and so photogenic. I would not hesitate to recommend this property top others and we are considering staying again when next we need a relaxing retreat. Beds Comfy, Rooms Spacious, No noise anywhere so easily fell asleep and its close to everything. No complaints whatsoever and THANKYOU for an amazing weekend getaway
Donna Lowe - Browns Plains Qld
Date Reviewed: 26 Apr 2015
What a great find! We were very pleasantly surprised with the accommodation, the gardens & pool. We would recommend the Sunshine Coast motor lodge to everyone.
Gail OLoughlan - Gold Coast
Date Reviewed: 06 Apr 2015
Good location, good service. Wish I could stay longer. What a great place to stay!
John Jeffery -
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2014
We've just returned after having an overnight stay at the Sunshine Coast Motor Lodge. We found the rooms to be very spacious, particularly the shower recess. This is great when you have an octogenarian who requires the use of a wheelie walker. Overall we found the motel to be clean and tidy, with well kept grounds and represented fantastic value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommening this motel to all our friends.
Bevan and Glenda McConnell - Redland Bay
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2014
Stayed here on my last trip up the coast for a wedding. Lovely clean rooms and beautiful gardens. Even has a pet friendly room. Will bring my boy next time I come up this way. Absolutely better than putting him in the kennels gorgeous the weekend.
Lynne - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2013
I stayed here for 5 nights, really enjoyed my stay. Nice undercover carpark with a fridge and microwave in the room which was really handy. Lindy was really friendly, nice and helpful. She was always there when I needed something. The surroundings were nice and tidy, room was clean. Excellent value for money and would recommend anyone to stay here if you are around the area. Would definitely go back again.
Annie - Gatton
Date Reviewed: 15 Oct 2013
Have stayed at SCML 3 times now and I keep coming back because the positive and friendly energy of Lindy and Steve translates into great priced, comfortably appointed, quiet, clean accommodation. Nothing is ever too much trouble and I just feel at home. SCML is located within easy access to Nambour, the Highway as well as many local and Sunshine Coast attractions. I highly recommend them. Thanks Lindy & Steve.
CHRISTINE - BRISBANE
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2013
I stayed one night at this property and was most impressed, it's very clean it has been updated and the owner is charming and helpful. The last time I was there was about 15 years ago, and then it was quite good but the place has been completly updated and it's excellent value for money. I will return.
Sylvie - Melburne
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2013
Had an amazing stay at sunshine coast motor lodge. Room was very clean and comfortable, great friendly service from staff. Beautiful garden and pool with undercover parking. Breakfast in the morning perfect! Would recommend it to everyone. Thanks for a great weekend!
Noel McChrystal - brisbane
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields
 
Sunshine Coast Motor Lodge 279 Nambour Connection Rd Woombye, Sunshine Coast 4559 Australia   Ph: 07 5442 1666   Fax: